Every Girl – Young Money Sheet Music

Quick Details:
ArrangementPiano, Guitar
Song GenrePop, Classic
File FormatOnline PDF
Available Pages1 Page
Date AddedOctober 23rd, 2012
Album Cover Every Girl - Young Money
Young Money
Artist: Young Money
Sheet Music: 1 Sheets
Average Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 average based on 5 ratings.

Song Details:

"Every Money" was first released on 6 Apr 2009 as the lead single taken from Young Money's debut collaborative album, "We Are Young Money" (2009). It is a hip hop song, written by Lil Wayne, Drake, Jae Millz, Mack Maine and Gudda Gudda. Production was handled by Tha Bizness.

Sheet Music Print and download options may vary.